STD



Standards Committee

Notice of a meeting, to be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Tannery Lane, Ashford, Kent TN23 1PL on MONDAY 16th JUNE 2008 at 10.30am

The Members of this Committee are:-

Cllr. Mrs Hawes (Vice-Chairman) Cllrs. Mrs Blanford, Honey, Mrs Laughton, Wood

Independent Members:-

Mr J Dowsey, Mr M V T Sharpe, Mrs C Vant

Parish Council Representatives:-

Mr R Butcher, Mr D Lyward

Please note the starting time

Agenda

Page Nos.

- Apologies/Substitutes To receive Notification of Substitutes in accordance with Procedure Rule 1.2(iii)
- 2. Election of Chairman
- 3. **Declarations of Interest** Declarations of Interest under the Code of Conduct adopted by the Council on the 24th May 2007 relating to items on this agenda should be made here. The nature as well as the existence of any such interest must also be declared
- 4. **Minutes** To approve the Minutes of the Meeting of this Committee held on the 6th February 2008

Part I – For Decision

Local Investigation and Determination Hearing Reference SBE 17755.07
Former Councillor Edward Barham of Rolvenden Parish Council

Part II – Monitoring/Information Items

6.	None f	for this	meeting
----	--------	----------	---------



DJ	S/TB	
6 th	June	2008

Queries concerning this agenda? Please contact Diana Sawyer: Telephone: 01233 330499 Email: diana.sawyer@ashford.gov.uk Agendas, Reports and Minutes are available on: www.ashford.gov.uk/committees

